This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Club Honours Board

Cheshire Cricket League Club of the Year 2006, 2014

1st XI

Cheshire Shield Winners 2014

Cheshire Cricket League Champions 2009

Division 2 Winners 2006

Division 3 Runners-Up 2005

Manchester and District Cricket Association Champions 1959, 1996

President’s Trophy Winners 1997

2nd XI

Cheshire Cricket League Champions 2014, 2015

Runners-Up 2004, 2009

Manchester and District Association Runners-Up 1997

Division 2B Winners 1995

Burtonwood Brewery Trophy Winners 1997

3rd XI

Cheshire County League Division 3 Runners-Up 2001

Manchester and District Association Division 3B Runners-Up 1995

Under 18s

South Manchester Junior Cricket League Cup Winners 2002

South Manchester Junior Cricket League Runners-Up 2010

Under 15s

South Manchester Junior Cricket League Winners 1992